The Board of Directors include:

  1. Arun Kejriwal (Managing Director)
  2. VINAY KUMAR (Independent Director)
  3. Vinod Kumar Sharma (Independent Director)
  4. Sonali Kejriwal (Non-Independent Director)
  5. Sharad Tondon (Independent Director)



Statutory Auditors

M/s Alok Basudeo and Co

Chartered  Accountants


Civil Lines

Kanpur – 208001.



Bankers :


State Bank of India, Birhana Road, Kanpur


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *